HAVOC is here!

The future starts today...

Tag: kindle

Escape…

Havoc1_paperback

★ ★ ★ ★ “An entertaining read about friendship and the survival of hope, set in a vividly imagined world.” -Examiner.com

“Wonder, humor, and terrorizing fantasy creatures. A really enjoyable read, really well done!” -Writership 

Welcome to Saharizona, the “poison sands” spoken of in the forbidden Prophecy Song, where only the strange survive. Gigantulas and cowyotes, buffalopes and attactus, biker gangs and Chinese cowboys…

So when Cash and his friends set out in search of a mythical island in Calitopia, they know their chances are slim. What they don’t know is someone is following them. Something. The Red Enforcer – half man, half machine, no mercy. Determined to stop them and put an end to the Prophecy once and for all.

And as the relentless cyborg closes in, Cash is required to pit friendship against fate. But how can you choose between saving your friends or saving the future?

Check out the first book in the series, now available in paperback or e-book at Amazon! Click here to check it out…

A quick read, going fast…

JonnyEffingLucas_Hero_363x581

I’m almost out of my FREE BOOK! It’s a quick read for fans of Chuck Palahniuk, Hunter S. Thompson, Mark Leyner, Charles Bukowski, and other purveyors of Bizarro Fiction… A foul-mouthed fable about a messed-up superhero and his search for love, revenge, and a good cup of coffee…

“A fever dream with the kinds of people you’d only meet while battling pneumonia in the hospital…” –Scott Coblio, writer/director of Murderess: the Winnie Ruth Judd Story

Solomon starts his first session of anger management with a simple confession: “My marriage counselor says I should grow some balls.” Less than 24 hours later, he finds himself mired in a dark underworld of crime, violence, and ill-advised self-improvement.

“Hilarious chaos verging on the sublime… The laughs are spring-loaded, and Lucas’s voice is sharp and distinct.”

So click here to get it for free right now! And join my mailing list for more wacko stuff!

Hump day hulabaloo

HAVOC_meme3

Hey there! Guess what? If you join Team Havoc you get the first chapter of Escape to Ash Island for free. It’s a good way to see if this is your kind of book. Like one Goodreads reviewer said, “I’m not much of a YA reader, however, I have been pleasantly surprised.” So please yourself on hump day! (Yeah, I said that.) Just click to sign up!

© 2017 HAVOC is here!

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑